Delhi Capitals 2021 Schedule with Opponents Match, Timings and Venues

Delhi Capitals 2021 Schedule with Opponents Match, Timings and Venues

The full schedule for the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL) 14th season was released by BCCI on Sunday (March 7). Previous edition finalist Delhi Capitals (DC) will kick off their 2021 IPL journey on April 10 against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at Mumbai Wankhede Stadium.

DC will play all four of its matches in Mumbai, and as many at Narendra Modi cricket stadium in Ahmedabad, while one match in Chennai.

The team led by Shreyas Iyer will play their maximum of five games at the iconic Eden Garden in Kolkata. They will face Mumbai Indians (MI) in their final match of the league stage on May 23.

Delhi Capitals 2021 Schedule Full Schedule, Schedule, Match, Teams, Opponents.

April 10, SaturdayChennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMMumbai
April 15, ThursdayRajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMMumbai
April 18, SundayDelhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMMumbai
April 20, TuesdayDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMChennai
April 25, SundaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMChennai
April 27, TuesdayDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMAhmedabad
April 29, ThursdayDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMAhmedabad
May 2, SundayPunjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMAhmedabad
May 8, SaturdayKolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals3.30 PMAhmedabad
May 11, TuesdayDelhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals7.30 PMKolkata
May 14, FridayRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals7.30 PMKolkata
May 17, MondayDelhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad3.30 PMKolkata
May 21, FridayDelhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings7.30 PMKolkata
May 23, SundayMumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals3.30 PMKolkata

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply