Delhi Capitals 2021 Schedule with Opponents Match, Timings and Venues

The full schedule for the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL) 14th season was released by BCCI on Sunday (March 7). Previous edition finalist Delhi Capitals (DC) will kick off their 2021 IPL journey on April 10 against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at Mumbai Wankhede Stadium.

DC will play all four of its matches in Mumbai, and as many at Narendra Modi cricket stadium in Ahmedabad, while one match in Chennai.

The team led by Shreyas Iyer will play their maximum of five games at the iconic Eden Garden in Kolkata. They will face Mumbai Indians (MI) in their final match of the league stage on May 23.

Delhi Capitals 2021 Schedule Full Schedule, Schedule, Match, Teams, Opponents.

DATE/DAY MATCH DETAILS TIME (IST) VENUE
April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 20, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Chennai
April 27, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 29, Thursday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 2, Sunday Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 8, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 11, Tuesday Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 14, Friday Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 17, Monday Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Kolkata
May 21, Friday Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 23, Sunday Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Kolkata

Leave a Reply