Delhi Capitals Squad ,Schedule, Venue- IPL 2020

Delhi Capitals Squad ,Schedule, Venue- IPL 2020

Here’s the full player list & squad of the Delhi Capitals of the Indian Premier League, Delhi Capitals Squad, Schedule, Venue

Delhi Capitals Full Squad

Alex Carey, Shreyas Iyer (c), Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Roy, Chris Woakes, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis,  Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Tushar Deshpande, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav

 

Click Here for all  IPL 2020 Teams Squad

Delhi Capitals Full Schedule

[su_table]

Date Match Time Venue
March 30, Monday Vs Kings XI Punjab 8 PM Delhi
April 3, Friday Vs Delhi Capitals 8 PM Kolkata
April 10, Friday Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8 PM Delhi
April 13, Monday vs Chennai Super Kings 8 PM Delhi
April 19, Sunday Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 4 PM Delhi
April 22, Wednesday Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8 PM Bengaluru
April 26, Sunday Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8 PM Hyderabad
May 1, Friday vs Mumbai Indians 8 PM Mumbai
May 3, Sunday Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8 PM Delhi
May 6, Wednesday Vs Mumbai Indians 8 PM Delhi
May 10, Sunday Vs Chennai Super Kings 4 PM Chennai
May 13, Wednesday Vs Rajasthan Royals 8 PM Delhi
May 16, Saturday Vs Kings XI Punjab 8 PM Delhi

[/su_table]

IPL 2020 Schedule, Fixtures & Time Table – IPL 2020 Squads

Related posts

Leave a Reply