England vs Pakistan Schedule

England vs Pakistan 2021 Schedule, Match Timings, Squads, Broadcast & Live Streaming Details

The Pakistan cricket team has come to England for the white ball tour comprising 3 ODI and as many as T20I. While Babar Azam & Co. might already be playing due to the recently concluded Pakistan Super League (PSL), the clash of the team led by Eoin Morgan against Sri Lanka was their rehearsal for matches against Pakistan.

Due to the improvement of the COVID-19 pandemic situation in the UK, the second ODI of the three-game series is scheduled to operate at full capacity. Notably, Lord’s Cricket Ground operated at 25% capacity last month during England’s two-match test series against New Zealand, while Edgbaston, the venue for the second test, was allowed 18,000 spectators, namely. 70% of the total capacity.

England vs Pakistan Schedule

ODI series

1st ODI – July 8, Thursday at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff: 12:00 noon GMT
2nd ODI – July 10, Saturday at Lord’s, London: 10:30 AM M. GMT
3rd ODI – July 13, Tuesday at Edgbaston, Birmingham: 12:00 noon GMT

T20I series

1st T20I – July 16, Friday at Trent Bridge, Nottingham: 5:30 PM GMT
2nd T20I – July 18, Sunday at Headingley, Leeds: 1:30 PM GMT
3rd T20I – July 20, Tuesday at Old Trafford, Manchester: 5:30 PM GMT


Jul 08, ThuEngland vs Pakistan, 1st ODISophia Gardens, Cardiff5:30 PM IST
Jul 10, SatEngland vs Pakistan, 2nd ODILord’s, London3:30 PM IST
Jul 13, TueEngland vs Pakistan, 3rd ODIEdgbaston, Birmingham5:30 PM IST
Jul 16, FriEngland vs Pakistan, 1st T20ITrent Bridge, Nottingham11:00 PM IST
Jul 18, SunEngland vs Pakistan, 2nd T20IHeadingley, Leeds7:00 PM IST
Jul 20, TueEngland vs Pakistan, 3rd T20IEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester11:00 PM IST

England vs Pakistan 2021 Squad

England ODI Squad

Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Joe Root, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, David Willey, Tom Curran, Chris Woakes, Liam Dawson, Jonny Bairstow (week), Sam Billings, Tom Banton, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, George Garton.


Pakistan ODI Squad

Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Sohaib Maqsood, Haris Sohail, Agha Salman, Saud Shakeel, Usman Qadir, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi

Pakistan T20I Squad

Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Sohaib Maqsood, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Usman Qadir, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Azam Khan, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Arshad Iqbal, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi

Live Streaming and Streaming Details

  • India: Sony Six; Sony Liv
  • Pakistan: Ten Sports
  • UK: Sky Sports
  • United States: ESPN; Willow tv
  • South Africa: SuperSport

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply