IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians schedule for the 13 edition of IPL(UAE)

IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians schedule for the 13 edition of IPL(UAE)

Get the Mumbai Indians full Schedule. Mumbai Indians will start their IPL 2020 Effort against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on September 19 in Abu Dhabi. The BCCI introduced the much-awaited program of this cash-rich championship on Sunday.

This season, MI will probably be without Lasith Malinga since the Sri Lankan speedster has chosen out of the contest citing privacy reasons. He’s been substituted by Australia’s James Pattinson

Mumbai Indians Schedule

[su_table responsive=”yes”]

Match No
Match Center
Date
Day
Time India (IST)
Time UAE
Venuue
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 19 September 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
5 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 23 September 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 28 September 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
13 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 01 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
17 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 04 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 06 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
27 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 11 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
32 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 16 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
36 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 18 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
41 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 23 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
45 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 25 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
48 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 28 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
51 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 31 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
56 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 03 November 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH

[/su_table]

Related posts

Leave a Reply