Punjab Kings updated squad for IPL 2021 second leg :IPL 2021

Punjab Kings updated squad for IPL 2021 second leg :IPL 2021

Punjab Kings started the 2021 season with a new name, a new logo, and a new jersey. However, his form and inconsistency prevailed even in this new season. The troubles that had plagued them in the past came back to haunt them in the 2021 season. Despite the troubles, Punjab hopes to be able to reverse its campaign in the United Arab Emirates.

The Punjab Kings have played eight games so far in the 2021 season. Their narrow win against the Rajasthan Royals in their first game of the season was followed by three straight losses. They had a complete victory against the defending champions Mumbai Indians but lost two more matches before the season was postponed. Their victory against Royal Challengers Bangalore was dignified enough to lift their spirits for the future.

Punjab Kings updated squad for IPL 2021

  • KL Rahul (c and WK)
  • Chris Gayle
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Prabhsimran Singh
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Chris Jordan
  • Darshan Nalkande
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Harpreet Brar
  • Ishan Porel
  • Aiden Markram
  • Adil Rashid
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Moises Henriques
  • Jalaj Saxena
  • Utkarsh Singh
  • Fabian Allen
  • Saurabh Kumar
  • Nathan Ellis

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply