Rajasthan Royals Squad: RR Schedule, Venue – IPL 2020

Rajasthan Royals Squad: RR Schedule, Venue - IPL 2020

https://sportshal.com/royal-challengers-bangalore-squad-schedule-venue-ipl-2020/Here’s the full player list & squad of the Rajasthan Royals for the Indian Premier League, Rajasthan Royals Squad, Schedule, and  Venue

Rajasthan Royals Squad

Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Steve Smith, Robin Uthappa, David Miller, Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Markande, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh, Oshane Thomas, Andrew Tye, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tewatia, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anirudha Joshi, Tom Curran, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Anuj Rawat

Rajasthan Royals Schedule

[su_table responsive=”yes”]

Match No
Teams
Date
Day
Time India (IST)
Time UAE
Venue
4 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 22 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
9 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 27 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
12 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 30 September 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
15 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 03 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 06 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
23 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 09 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
26 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 11 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
30 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 14 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
33 Rajasthan Royals (RR) ROYAL Vs CHALLENGERS BANGALORE 17 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
37 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 19 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
40 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 22 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
45 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 25 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
50 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 30 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
54 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 01 November 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI

[/su_table]

Related posts

Leave a Reply