IPL 2020: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) schedule for the 13 edition of IPL(UAE)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) schedule

The three-times Indian Premier League (IPL) finalist Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will Start their IPL 2020  Match against Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on September 21 in Dubai.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule

[su_table responsive=”yes”]

Match No
Teams
Date
Day
Time India (IST)
Time UAE
Venue
3 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 21 September 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
6 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 24 September 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 28 September 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
15 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 03 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 05 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
25 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 10 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
28 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 12 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
31 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 15 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
33 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 17 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
39 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 21 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
44 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 24 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
48 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 28 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 31 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
55 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 02 November 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI

[/su_table]

Related posts

Leave a Reply