The Official Anthem Of IPL 2021 (IPL KA Apna Mantra)

Star Sports India, IPL’s official broadcasters, have shared a video of the same on their social media as the countdown to the 2021 season begins. The anthem features one player from each of IPL’s eight franchises, including Rohit Sharma. , Virat Kohli and KL Rahul, who can be seen moving to the rhythm of the lively number.

Anthem Of IPL 2021

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply